You can find links and information you heard about on News 4 on this page.

Thursday, December 5

UB Heals continues to raise money here long after Thursday’s foot clinic.

To purchase a 2020 Craft Brew Tour Card, click on this link. The money goes towards Habitat for Humanity’s The House Beer Built campaign. 

Monday, December 2

Find information on Santa Village here.

Information on Giving Tuesday can be found here.

Sunday, December 1

For information on The House that Beer Built, click here.

To learn how to shop safe on Cyber Monday, click here.

Sunday, November 24

For a full list of places to shop on Small business Saturday, click here.

Saturday, November 23

Rooted in Love helps those, with no questions asked. For more information on the cause, click here.

For more information on Project Semicolon, click here.

To help Brendon beat cancer, click here .

Wednesday, November 20

Sign up to be an organ donor by clicking here.

Tuesday, November 19

To learn more about Herd of Hope, benefiting research at Roswell, click here.

Sunday, November 17

Information on how to donate to Deanna’s fight against cancer can be found here.

Thursday, November 14

To watch the documentary on Nolan Burch, “Breathe, Nolan, Breathe”, click on this link.

Wednesday, November 13

Information on the Lemon Twist Gala can be found here.

Sunday, November 10

To learn more about the Combat Veterans Motorcycle Association, click here.

For more information on how to help a hound through Underdogs Rescue, click here.

Monday, November 4

For more from the CDC on how to stay safe during and after a winter storm click here.

Sunday, October 27

For a full list of upcoming events planned in the Elmwood Village, click here.

Saturday, October 26

To Find fresh fruits and vegetables at a Mobile Market near you, click here.

Thursday, October 24

Find locations for National Prescription Drug Take Back Day here.

Wednesday, October 23

For dates and times of the Orchard Park Central School District Parent Information Series click here.

Friday, October 18

‘At Wit’s End’ tells the story of Erma Bombeck and how she juggles family life, along with her comical, iconic newspaper column. The play is coming to the Shea’s 710 Theater November 5th. Click here for tickets. 

Thursday, October 17

You could win a day with Bills Dad and Mom at their home to watch an away game by donating to the Pancreatic Cancer Association of WNY here.

Monday, October 14

To learn more about Honor Flight, click on this link.

Saturday, October 12

To learn more about Lyme Western New York, click here.

Thursday, October 10

To buy tickets for David Bellavia’s event in Niagara Falls, click on this link.

Wednesday, October 9

For tickets to an O’Connell & Company production, click here

Sunday, October 6

To get involved with the Brave little Fighters,click here.

To learn more about Fire prevention Week ,click here.

Saturday, October 5

Click here to play Feast of Legends.

Wednesday, October 2

To donate to Crisis Services, click on this link.

Tuesday, October 1

To apply for the Lake Ontario-St. Lawrence River Flood Relief and Recovery Program, click here.

Thursday, September 26

To learn how you can help bring back bird populations, click on this link.

Wednesday, September 25

Learn more about Cruisin’ for a Cure here.

Tuesday, September 24

Learn more on how the Community Foundation for Greater Buffalo is giving back to those who go above and beyond here.

Monday, September 23

More information on getting tickets for Men Who Cook 2019 can be found here.

Sunday, September 22

For information on Border Report, click here.

For a list of fall activities, click here.

Saturday, September 21

To learn more about the individualized dance, fitness and movement programs at Danceability, click here.

Friday, September 20

Click here for tickets for the Mafia homecoming party.

To learn more about the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society, click on this link.

Thursday, September 19

To register your home or business for Buffalo Safe Cam, click on this link

Wednesday, September 18

Click here to learn more about Buffalo Row.

Tuesday, September 17

The Sabres are teaming up with Roswell Park for a free prostate cancer early detection event. Learn more here.

Monday, September 16

Read the report “Preserving Buffalo-Niagara Falls Bridges” here.

Sunday, September 15

For more information on Tech Start-Up Week, click here.

Saturday, September 14

To learn more about Roswell Park’s workshops,click here.

Thursday, September 12

To get a ticket for Museum Day, click on this link.

Tuesday, September 10

The Make-a-Wish Radiothon is this week, and you can already donate here.

To learn more about mental health advocates of WNY, click on this link.

Sunday, September 8

For more information on the AAA Job Fair click here.

Saturday, September 7

To learn more about Tunnels to Towers click here.

Tuesday, September 3

For more information on how to donate to the victims of Hurricane Dorian click here.

Tuesday, August 27

To enter the Ultimate Weekend #InTheBUF click here.

Monday, August 26

To learn more about the Highway Maintenance Worker Series click here.

Sunday, August 25

Donate to “Dajuan’s fight” by clicking here.

To learn more about the We Love U Foundation and how you can get involved click here.

Saturday, August 24

To learn more about International Child Advancement and its mission to empower disadvantaged children through education, vocational training, and mentoring click here.

Tuesday, August 20

The Better Business Bureau’s scam alert warning consumers to be cautious using their smart personal assistant devices such as Siri and Alexa.

Thursday, August 15

Classic Knot CEO Sheldon Gibbs is hosting Back2School Summer Jam Giveaway, a backpack giveaway on Saturday, August 24 at MLK Park. More info is here.

Monday, August 12

Dole has issued a voluntary recall of a limited number of cases of baby spinach. Check your fridge then check in here.

A local chef was just named the ACF National Chef Educator of the Year. To learn more about the Niagara Falls Culinary Institute, where he works, click here.

Saturday, August 10

For more information about the Kidney Foundation of Western New York click here.

Thursday, August 8

Tom Zurhellen is walking across America in support of fellow veterans and their families. To learn more about his cause, click here.

For more information about how you can become a Meals on Wheels volunteer, click here.

Sunday, August 4

For more information on Last Play Out click here.

To learn more about Magnets on a Mission click here.

Saturday, August 3

To learn more about Wings Flights of Hope click here.

Thursday, August 1

To purchase the new children’s book, Pancho Power, click on this link. 

Wednesday, July 31

Learn more about Drums Along the Waterfront here.

Tuesday, July 30

To learn more about Friends of Concordia Cemetery click here.

Thursday, July 25

Get tickets for Botanics and Brews at the Buffalo Botanical Gardens here.

Click on this link to see if your information was compromised in the Equifax data breach. 

Wednesday, July 24

To learn more about Papercraft Miracles, click here.

For more information on the Buffalo Matters Program click here.

Thursday, July 18

To report zombie properties as part of the “Zombies Initiative,” click here.

Wednesday, July 17

If you’d like to learn more about participating in the Million Veteran Program, call (716) 834-9200 x 5634.

Take the 2019 Best Looking Cruiser Contest Survey by clicking here.

Tuesday, July 16

For tips to fight gambling addiction, click here.

Thursday, July 11

To learn more about RIP Medical Debt, click on this link

Wednesday, July 10

Learn more about the Play Everywhere Challenge here.

Monday, July 8

To purchase tickets to The Great New York State Fair click here.

Tuesday, July 4

The largest synchronized swimming competition in the world is being hosted in Tonawanda right now. For a schedule of events, and more information, click here. 

Tuesday, July 2

To buy some used turf form New Era Field, click/tap here.

Monday, July 1

To see the 2019 Buffalo swimming and wading pool schedule click here.

Friday, June 28

For more information on how “Blue Water Navy” veterans can file Agent Orange claims click here.

Thursday, June 27

To learn more about the foster care program at Baker Victory Services, or to get involved, click here.

Kids can help design the new playground at MLK Park. On Tuesday, July 2, inside the Cummings Room at the Buffalo Museum of Science, developers will take ideas from drawings to incorporate them into the designs. The drawing portion starts at 4:30 p.m. with a planning meeting at 5:30.

Saturday, June 22

Tickets are available now for Tony Walker & Co’s Beautiful Women Doing Beautiful Things fundraiser for Oishei Children’s Hospital | Click here to learn more.

Roswell Park Comprehensive Cancer Center welcomes more donations, even after the Ride For Roswell ends. | Click here to give.

Friday, June 21

You could win one giant flamingo and a variety beer pack from Resurgence, Community Beer Works And Labatt USA. Click here to find out how.

To learn more about everything happening in the Buffalo Olmsted Parks this summer, click here.

Thursday, June 20

The Kenan Center in Lockport is offering a full schedule of flexible summer programming for kids | Learn more here.

Wednesday, June 19

The annual Buffalo Veterans Stand Down will be held at the KeyBank Center from 10 a.m. until 3 p.m. Transportation is available from the Buffalo VA Medical Center, VA Homeless Program, and the Buffalo City Mission | Click here for more information.

Tuesday, June 18

As many local high schoolers prepare for graduation, an Orchard Park senior is busy running his own, thriving business. For more information on Real Estate Studio, click here. 

Share your input on the future of the North Aud Block by clicking here.

Monday, June 17

Learn more about Yoga On Tap For Charity here.

Thursday, June 13

The Lewiston Garden Festival is happening June 15 and 16 | Click here to learn more.

To apply a candidate profile and application must be completed online at www.usps.com/employment. Click the “Career opportunities” link, click “Search USPS jobs”, choose “New York” and then click “start.” Click on the opening you are interested in and “apply.”

The Buffalo Automotive Technician position is Job# NC 10320129.

Wednesday, June 12

Donate to 8-year-old Shaylee’s fundraiser for the Lost Limbs Foundation here.

Tuesday, June 11

To learn more about the NFTA Metro Rail expansion project, click on this link. 

Saturday, June 8

To donate to Lorenzo Alexander’s ACES Foundation, click on this link. 

Friday, June 7

To see news and updates from the Buffalo Zoo, click here.

For more on the first ever South Buffalo Porchfest, click here.

Thursday, June 6

A modular home built by students at the Harkness Career & Technical Center will be going up for auction on June 14 at 9 a.m. | Click here for more information.

Wednesday, June 5

To donate to the SPCA Serving Erie County, click on this link. 

A GoFundMe has been created for the children of Michael Paladino Jr. Find it here.

Monday, June 3

To learn more about the BFLO Hall of Fame Experience click here

Trending Stories

Don't Miss