ORCHARD PARK, N.Y. (WIVB) — The Bills have announced their captains for the 2022 season.

  • Offense: Josh Allen, Stefon Diggs, Mitch Morse
  • Defense: Micah Hyde, Jordan Poyer, Von Miller, Tremaine Edmunds
  • Special Teams: Taiwan Jones, Tyler Matakevich

The Bills first game of the season is Thursday night in Los Angeles against the defending Super Bowl Champion Rams.

Josh Reed is an award-winning journalist who has served as News 4’s Sports Director since 2015. See more of his work here.